Contact Micromedex

Customer Support

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 6:30pm EST / 7:00am - 4:30pm MST

Friday: 9:00am - 4:30pm EST / 7:00am - 2:30pm MST

Inquiries regarding: subscription, orders, billing & account status.

 E-mail

Email Customer Support

(Business Hours Only)

United States and

Canada

Phone: +1(800) 525-9083, dial 3, then 1 at the voice prompt

Fax: +1(303) 486-6450

 International Phone: +1(303) 486-6444

Fax: +1(303) 486-6450
 United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 433-4476

Fax +44 (0) 1628-640694

 

Product and Technical Support

Monday-Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm EST / 7:00am - 5:00pm MST

Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm EST / 7:00am - 2:30pm MST 

Inquiries regarding: product installation & functionality, authentication assistance for internet products and administrative product support. 

24/7 Technical Support is provided for urgent technical requests.

E-mail

Email Technical Support

(Business Hours Only)

United States and

Canada

Phone: +1(800) 525-9083



Dial 3, then 3 for Product and Technical Support [24x7x365]



Fax: +1(303) 486-6450

International Phone: +1(303) 486-6444

Fax: +1(303) 486-6450
United Kingdom

BT Customers Phone: 0800-89-0011 at the prompt enter: +1(800) 642-7723

C&W Customer Phone: 0500-89-0011 at the prompt enter: +1(800) 642-7723

 

Sales and Product Information

Monday-Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm EST / 7:00am - 5:00pm MST

Friday: 9:00am - 4:30pm EST / 7:00am - 2:30pm MST

E-mail

Email Sales 

United States and

Canada

Phone: +1(800) 525-9083, Option 4



 


Truven Health Analytics
6200 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 300 | Greenwood Village, CO 80111




QUICK REFERENCE
Trusted Evidence Mobile Support Resource Center